Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Picks

It’s finally here! Early access for the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale started today and I’ve been scouting their website to find some perfect clothing pieces for late summer and for autumn. I wanted to share with you guys what caught my eye, my favorites, and what I’ll be picking up. I’d love to hear what your favorite pieces are too, so let me know in the comments!

TOPS…

nsale tops

1.  |  2.  |  3.  |  4.

I’m head over heels for this burgundy top! I love the cold shoulder detail with the ruffles. It’ll be perfect for the transition into autumn.

SWEATERS/CARDIGANS…

nsale sweaters.png

1.  |  2.  |  3.  |  4.  |  5.  |  6.

Number three has to be one of my favorite clothing pieces from the sale. It’s super comfy, has a pretty neckline, and the sleeves had a little something extra. Oh, and of course, the blush pink color sealed the deal for me!

DRESSES/ROMPERS/JUMPSUITS…

nsale dresses rompers.png

1.  |  2.  |  3.

JACKETS/COATS…

nsale jackets.png

1.  |  2.  |  3.

This blush pink BLANKNYC jacket is adorable. The black version has been a blogger favorite because of the gorgeous cut and now they have it in pink also for such an amazing price!

4 thoughts on “Nordstrom Anniversary Sale Picks

Leave a Reply

