Kate Spade Becka Arbour Hill Bag

Hi loves! I just wanted to pop in and share with you this gem I picked up the other day.  On July 5th, I went to the outlet mall to do a little shopping for my birthday and knew I wanted to go straight to Kate Spade. They were having an amazing sale so there was actually a line outside to get in, but when we were finally in they had the cutest things (definitely worth the wait!). I was deciding between two bags when my fiance walked over holding this beauty and I knew I had to have it. I absolutely love boxy, structured bags and really wanted a smaller one because most bags look so large on my petite frame.



The light beige color is neutral but the bit of blue adds the perfect pop of color to make any outfit a little more fun. After all, that’s what I love about Kate Spade.

 

xx.  Aurela

 

Let’s be friends!  INSTAGRAM  ||  TWITTER  ||  BLOGLOVIN’

17 thoughts on “Kate Spade Becka Arbour Hill Bag

Leave a Reply

