June Favorites

Starbucks x Lilly Pulitzer water bottle: This had to be the cutest collaboration ever. I love Lilly and now that the warm weather is here to stay, the print adds a little brightness for the summer. I’ve been using it so much throughout the day to keep hydrated and while I’m working out, which I’ve been trying to do more of lately. Making sure I drink enough water throughout the day has never been easier (and cuter!).

Essence lipstick in ‘Natural Beauty’: I usually have a hard time finding a good lipstick shade but I stumbled upon this one from Ulta one day and I absolutely love it. It’s a pinky, mauve shade that flatters my skin tone perfectly. Not too pink, not too dark.

CoverGirl Super Sizer Mascara: At first I wasn’t sure about this product because the brush isn’t like the normal large wands with lots of bristles that a love. But this made my lashes look sooo long! It didn’t give much volume but I found that when I apply a few coats, I can get them to look a little fuller. This is definitely one of my new favorite mascaras for lengthening the lashes.

Elf Baked bronzer/highlighter: You guys know how much I love the Elf Baked Highlighter in Moonlight Pearls so I decided to try more of their highlight products and I picked up this duo. The reason I love this so much is because it makes my daily makeup routine so easy. I use the lighter shade as a highlight for my face and for my eyes. I also dust some of the brown on my lids and I’m out the door.

“Save Water Drink Champagne” Phone Case: I found this case at Primark the other day and couldn’t resist. I love the reflective rose gold combined with the lilac purple. And the quote is the cutest!

Pineapple Jewelry Tray: I love anything pineapple in the summer. I saw this darling little jewelry holder in Primark and knew I had to have it. The silver matches my mirrored vanity and it makes for the cutest decor! It’s been one of my favorite purchases this month.

What are you guys loving right now?

xx.  Aurela

 

12 thoughts on “June Favorites

Leave a Reply

