I Said Yes!

Hi loves! I just wanted to pop in and share with you guys that I’m engaged! My fiancé proposed to me on our balcony overlooking the Eiffel Tower on our trip to Europe this past week. It had been a long first day of sightseeing in Paris, but it was my first time visiting and everything was so beautiful. The pretty French architecture on the buildings, the gorgeous pastry and flower shops, the designer stores lining the streets, and the yummy food all made for a perfect day. The sun was starting to set when we got to our hotel and the lights started sparkling on the Eiffel Tower right as he popped the question. It was perfect.

I’ll be sharing more details about the trip in some travel diary posts, as well as adding a few posts on some packing tips and flight essentials. If you guys want to see more photos, follow me on Instagram!

xx,  A

38 thoughts on “I Said Yes!

  1. YASS!☺ Congratulations dear, the ring is absolutely beautiful too. You’re so lucky to have such a romantic fiancé💝. And yes, I have just followed your blog and your Instagram (umbalenhle_k)✨

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

