Products for Fresh & Radiant Skin (featuring the T2 Oxygen Eye Cream)

Hi guys! It’s finally consistently warm here in New York and it seems like whenever the weather changes, my skin likes to freak out a little bit. Lately my usual products just haven’t been working as well as they did, so I wanted to tell you guys about some new products I’ve been trying out that I love.  I’d also love to hear what products you guys are loving for your skin!

Lush Skin Drink Moisturizer: I usually switch up moisturizers regularly, but for some reason I keep reaching for this one. I love Lush products but this is one of my favorites. It makes my skin feel so soft and hydrated without leaving a greasy feeling or a layer of residue on top. It sinks nicely into the skin and doesn’t clogged my pores.

Caudalie Beauty Elixir: I love using facial sprays to refresh my makeup throughout the day. This one by Caudalie is so good! It gives me a dewy look and I love that it sprays with a fine wide-range mist. I use it to prime my face and set my makeup, as well as refresh throughout the day. The only downside to this product is that I hate the scent.

VIIcode T2 Oxygen Eye Cream*: I struggle with dark under eye circles and I try as much as I can to prevent wrinkles. I haven’t ever found an eye cream that I loved until I tried this eye cream. It fills in the little lines I have under my eyes and it smoothed everything out. While the price tag is pretty steep ($199 for 15ml), the ingredients in this product are well worth it. There’s amazing things for your skin like chamomile, avocado, and antioxidants, among other beneficial oils.  My favorite thing about this product is that it helps my concealer glide on so smoothly after using it both in the morning and at night, making it look airbrushed and flawless because of the silky feeling it leaves on the skin. There’s an O2M oxygen eye mask that’s recommended to use with the cream to achieve the best results possible. I highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a new eye cream to fill in (and prevent) those fine lines under the eyes for a more radiant, refreshed look.

IMG_2164
The crescent shaped activation strip is a very cool, innovative addition to this product too. It acts as a massage tool for the under eye area before and during application of the eye cream.

IMG_2169IMG_2263

*I received a sample of this product in exchange for a review. As always, all opinions are my own.

 

2 thoughts on “Products for Fresh & Radiant Skin (featuring the T2 Oxygen Eye Cream)

Leave a Reply

