Tarte “Tartelette Tease” Makeup Look

IMG_2088

IMG_2084

IMG_2083

As I promised in my previous review, I created a makeup look using the Tarte Tartelette Tease palette which I raved about and am still in love with.  I’m planning on taking it on a trip because it’s so small but still had all my favorite colors.  Here’s the look I’ve been wearing so often lately.  Enjoy!

Face:

L’Oreal True Match Lumi (Shade W3)

Maybelline FitMe concealer (Shade 15)

RCMA Translucent Powder

Benefit Hoola Bronzer

Tarte Blush in Glisten

Tarte Highlighter in Stunner

Eyes:

Tartelette Tease:

  1. Inner corner:  Whisper & Tarte highlighter in Glisten
  2. Lid:  Crush
  3. Crease:  First Kiss
  4. Outer corner:  BFF
  5. Lower lash line:  First Kiss & BFF

NYX Noir Liquid Black Eyeliner

Maybelline Big Shot Mascara

Brows:

elf Eyebrow Kit (Shade Medium)

Lips:

Colourpop lippie stix in Cookie

8 thoughts on “Tarte “Tartelette Tease” Makeup Look

  1. Oh my god the results are amazing, I need to try this myself! So jealous of your eyelashes! I have completely fallen in love with your whole blog by the way, well done you it is amazing! x

    adelelydia.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

