Currently Loving: Sunglass Trends

Sunglasses summer spring travel fashion Dior designer rayban trends

Sunglasses are a must-have accessory for the upcoming warmer months. To feed my craving for spring and summer, I’ve been search for some nice sunglasses and looking up the latest trends.  Lately I’ve been loving cat-eye sunglasses and I’ve been keeping my eye out for a pink mirrored pair that looks good with my face shape.

I’ve included some of my favorite finds below and divided up by price point.

Hope you enjoy!

$50 & under:

spring summer vacation sunglasses travel essentials packing

1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Under 150:

ray ban rayban sunglasses travel packing designer quay nordstrom

1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Over 150/Designer sunglasses:

sunglasses prada dior summer spring designer quay raybans ray ban

1  |  2  |  3  |  4

 

What are your favorite current sunglass trends?

xx

5 thoughts on “Currently Loving: Sunglass Trends

  1. So many pretty sunnies! I’m pretty classic when it comes to sunglasses– I have a few pairs of Ray-ban’s aviators and wayfarers which I’ve been wearing for years. I do like to occasionally get a cheaper pair of fun ones. I love the show me your mumu ones you linked 🙂

    Mili | Sharmtoaster

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

