Spring Break/Vacation Outfit Picks

The Maxi Dress:

maxi

1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Maxi dresses are essential for a warm getaway because they’re easy and effortless but look so put together. Absolutely perfect for a nice dinner or a casual stroll!

 

The Flowy Dress:

dresses

1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

I love dresses because they’re feminine and pretty. I’ve been loving flowy, off the shoulder dresses and florals are always a perfect go-to! They’re perfect for vacations because they’re so easy and can be dressed up or down for different outfits, so less packing required! I’ve included a variety of price points so that there is something for everyone.

 

Tops:

tops

 

1  |  2  |  3  |  4

I’ve been obsessing over Lulu’s spring/summer tops lately. They have an amazing variety of bell sleeves, off the shoulder, and lightweight tops, and I want them all. They’ve been selling out super fast though so if you see something you like, I definitely recommend getting it.

 

Rompers:

Spring Summer Vacation Romper Outfit

1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Rompers are a vacation must have in my opinion because they’re so flirty and fun. Because I’m pretty short, I love rompers because they’re shorter than dresses without the worry of it being too risque, so they make my legs look a little longer.

 

Swimsuit Coverups:

Swimsuit beach coverups for vacation and spring break

1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5

Coverups are some of my favorite things to buy for a getaway and for the summer. I think they’re all absolutely adorable and cute ones are pretty easy to find, but here are some of my favorites!

Flowy summer beach outfit

 

Flowy shorts:

So easy to pair with a tank top or crop top for a super casual and easy look. I
personally love to wear flowy shorts in pretty prints to give that effortless beachy vibe.  This pair from Lulu’s is one of my favorites, but I’ve seen some pretty pairs in Target as well!

 

 

What are you guys packing for spring break or your next vacation? Let me know in the comments!

xx.  A

4 thoughts on “Spring Break/Vacation Outfit Picks

Leave a Reply

