‘Pop of Red’ | A Casual Valentine’s Day Outfit

fullsizerender

img_1504

img_1432

img_1520

Top: Primark (similar: 1, 2, 3)  |  Lace up Flats  |  Jeans: Hollister  |  Bag: Tory Burch  |  Watch: Michael Kors  |  Necklace: Forever21  |  Perfume: Miss Dior Blooming Bouquet

I hope everyone is getting excited for Valentine’s Day whether it’s making plans with a special someone, friends, or family. While I love getting dressed up for special occasions, sometimes it’s harder to find a casual, festive and super cute outfit to wear to hang out with some besties or a day of shopping. So the perfect solution is to simply add a pop of red or pink to your look!

I abosutely fell in love with this top I found at Primark! The lace is right up my alley and the bell sleeves, which I’ve been seeing everywhere lately, are a pretty touch. Of course, I had to add a pop of red for Valentine’s Day with the lace up flats and red lipstick!

I hope everyone has an amazing weekend!

xx

5 thoughts on “‘Pop of Red’ | A Casual Valentine’s Day Outfit

Leave a Reply

