Favorite Colourpop lipsticks + swatches

img_1048
From left to right: Solow, Cookie, London Fog

img_1050

img_1070

Colourpop has become one of my favorite makeup brands recently. They have some great products at amazing prices, allowing you to try new things without breaking the bank. One of their most popular products are their lippies and I’ve rounded up some of my favorite shades and formulas here.

1) Ultra Matte Liquid Lipstick in Solow. This is a toned down rosy color that’s perfect for everyday. The matte formula is very comfortable on the lips and lasts about half the day before you need to reapply.

2) Lippie stix in Cookie. One of my favorite nudes! This color is super flattering (perfect color for that Kylie Jenner lip look) and I love the formula which is marketed as a matte but in my opinion it feels more moisturizing and easier to work with than their other mattes.

3) Ultra Satin liquid lipstick in London Fog. I absolutely love this red color and I know it’ll be a staple this holiday season. The blue undertones in this lipstick not only make the color stand out, but it also makes my teeth look super white.

Let me know what are some of your favorite lipstick shades and formulas. I’d love to try them out!

xx

Leave a Reply

